Ben & Jerry’s Core Series

Just when you think Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream can’t get any better…. it does. Behold the 4 NEW Cores! The four flavors are Hazed & Confused, Peanut Butter Fudge, Salted Caramel, and That’s My Jam.

Image

I personally had the Peanut Butter Fudge Core. I love chocolate. I love peanut butter. But when the Peanut Butter Fudge Core was calling my name, I had to listen. Its fudgey core beckons, and you are hit with an intense wallop of peanut butter cups enveloped by chocolate and peanut butter ice creams. I can go on and on but you’ll have to take one of these babies home and try it for yourself. Deff can’t wait to try the others!

Leave a Reply

