Louise Stole My Dog

It’s that time of year again! Christmas. Hanukkah. Kwanzaa. Take your pick. Well, here is a parody of “Feliz Navidad (I Want to Wish You a Merry Christmas)” by José Feliciano. Enjoy!

Louise stole my dog
Louise stoel my dog
Louise stole my dog
‘Cause I saw him riding in her brand new car
Louise stole my dog
Louise stoel my dog
Louise stole my dog
‘Cause I saw him riding in her brand new car

I won’t get to see him for Christmas
I wonder how much he’ll really miss us
I won’t get to see him for Christmas
And I think it’s so messed up
I won’t get to see him for Christmas
Not for all the hugs and kisses
I won’t get to see him for Christmas
And it really piss me off

Louise stole my dog
Louise stole my dog
Louise stole my dog
‘Cause I saw him riding in her brand new car
Louise stole my dog
Louise stole my dog
Louise stole my dog
‘Cause I saw him riding in her brand new car

I know he’s gonna miss our Christmas
Why’d she ever have to diss us?
He’s really gonna miss this Christmas
And it really makes me sad
I won’t get to see him for Christmas
Neither will the kids or missus
He’s really gonna miss this Christmas
I think that woman has gone mad

Louise stole my dog
Louise stole my dog
Louise stole my dog
When I saw him riding in her brand new car.

Leave a Reply

