Yankees Win!!!!!!!

I stayed up ALL night watchin’ Game 6 of the World Series to see the Yankees win in their new stadium, and all I’ve got to say is:

FUCK YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The New York Yankees win the World Series for the 27th time, first in their new home.

27 World Series Championship Titles. ‘Nuff said. I know I’m not gonna get much sleep tonight, but I don’t care. It’s Thursday morning past midnight and I’ve never been more excited to be a Yankee fan. Dealing with Chase Utley of the Philadelphia Phillies wasn’t easy, though. Frank Sinatra must be smiling down on the Yankees in heaven, and you  know they’re gonna be playing “Empire State of Mind” by Jay-Z featuring Alicia Keys.

Thank you and goodnight!

Leave a Reply

