Ramblin’ Rupert

Rupert MurdochRupert Murdoch, the president of NewsCorp, is absolutely losing it.  He wants to charge viewers for all the online content associated with television stations and newspapers that are part of NewsCorp. Can you say WTF?!?!?!

Don’t we already pay for the internet? I mean, having to pay to view any or all online material on either of the Fox O&Os and NewsCorp-owned MyNetwork affiliates is overkill. I smell a rat. No, a pi-rat. Yah!!! Shiver me timbers! May the landlubbers pay for viewing our websites. Arrrrgh!!! We’ll be successful and I’ll be getting a nice booty (now, don’t get it twisted. When I said “booty”, I meant “cash,”  CASH! So get your mind out of the gutter. Sheeesh!)

We’ll be walking the plank if we’re not careful.

One response to “Ramblin’ Rupert

  1. The Glenn Beck Review

    Murdoch is worse than just greedy. I have a post up this weekend about Rupert Murdoch that may interest you. When I found the information, my eyes popped out.

Leave a Reply

